Declarations of Office

At the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held in the Village Hall on Wednesday 17th May 2017, Effie Gale-Sides was elected as Chairman, and Richard Clark and Alan Lee were confirmed as Councillors.


EGS declaration.png



RC declaration.png


AL declaration.png


Kate Hartley was co-opted at the August 2017 meeting

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 14.12.09.png


Sarah Horrell was co-opted at the June 2017 meeting


Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 14.11.58.png

Arnold Snowball and Philippa Gray were co-opted at the September meeting








Budget Monitor for April 2017 onwards

This is the budget for the year commencing April 2018. It shows what money the Council has available to spend on each of the categories shown during the forthcoming year.

Budget monitor May 17


Agenda – the Annual Meeting of Atworth Parish Council

Please click the link below for a copy of the Agenda for the Annual Meeting of Atworth Parish Council which takes place on Wednesday 17th May 2017 at 7pm in Atworth Institute Village Hall

Draft Agenda 17th May 2017