Councillors

Table of Councillor Attendance as at November 2020

Table of Coun Att Nov 20

Atworth Parish Council, List of Councillors, from May 2017

Atworth Parish Council is formed of up to NINE councillors. We currently have no vacancies.


Mrs Effie Gale-Sides 

EGa
Atford House
194A Bath Road SN12 8HF
Tel: 01225 702228 Email: effie@atworth.org


Mr Richard Clark

SONY DSC
56 Bath Road Atworth SN12 8JY
Tel: 01225 708110 Email: richard.clark@atworth.org


Kathleen Hartley

KathleenHartleyPhoto

6 Mead Park, Atworth SN12 8JS
Tel. 01225 707191



Heather Chaplin

40 Bath Road
Atworth, Melksham SN12 8JW
email: heather@atworth.org
Tel. 01225 791644


Andrew Gooding
email: andrewg@atworth.org
Tel.


Penny Telling

4 Godwins Close, Atworth SN12 8LD
email: penny.telling@atworth.org
Tel. 01225 706958


Madeleine Palmer
email: maddy.palmer@atworth.org
Tel.


Steve Walkden
email: stephenwalkden1@gmail.com
Tel.


David Winnie
email: davidwinnie1@aol.com
Tel.


If you have any difficulty in contacting any of the above Councillors, please contact the Parish Clerk.

Parish Clerk
Mr Philip C.E. McMullen

SONY DSC
37 Sandridge Road Melksham SN12 7BQ
Email: clerk@atworth.org


CODE OF CONDUCT

Atworth Parish Council members and co-opted members are expected to abide by the Council’s Code of Conduct, the latest iteration of which was updated and adopted in May 2020

Code of Conduct


Sub-Committee and Other Posts 

  • Village Hall and Recreation Ground- EGS
  • Community Safety Group – EGS
  • Footpaths –
  • Health & Wellbeing –
  • Community Area Transport Group (CATG) – RC
  • Youth Club – AG
  • Community Resilience – All
  • Personnel & Finance – Chair and vice-chair

Parish Councillors’ Register of Interests can be found on the Wiltshire Council website following the link below

https://services.wiltshire.gov.uk/TownAndParish/ROI/Council/615


SaveSave