Budget Monitor as at October 2017

Please find below the latest BUDGET MONITORING statement for Atworth Parish Council




Declarations of Office

At the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held in the Village Hall on Wednesday 17th May 2017, Effie Gale-Sides was elected as Chairman, and Richard Clark and Alan Lee were confirmed as Councillors.


EGS declaration.png



RC declaration.png


AL declaration.png


Kate Hartley was co-opted at the August 2017 meeting

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 14.12.09.png


Sarah Horrell was co-opted at the June 2017 meeting


Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 14.11.58.png

Arnold Snowball and Philippa Gray were co-opted at the September meeting